top of page

Our Team.

This is your Team page. It's a great space to introduce your team and talk about what makes it special, such as your culture and work philosophy. Don't be afraid to illustrate personality and character to help users connect with your team.

Write a title here. Click to edit and add your own.

Brent Romines – Owner/CEO brent@rominessheetmetal.com

260-657-5500 office 260-466-2824 cell

 

Dennis Wahl – Lead Estimator/Project Manager dennis@rominessheetmetal.com

260-657-5500 office, 260-466-6266 cell

 

Austin Romines – Lead Estimator/Project Manager austin@rominessheetmetal.com

260-657-5500 office, 260-466-8889 cell

 

Glen Roehm – Project Manager glen@rominessheetmetal.com

260-657-5500 office

 

 

Judy Paul – Office Manager judy@rominessheetmetal.com

260-657-5500 office

 

Kennedy Schibley – Payroll, Accounting Coordinator kennedy@rominessheetmetal.com 260-657-5500

 

Linda Romines – Project Coordinator linda@rominessheetmetal.com  

260-657-5500 office, 260-466-4737 cell

 

Jeff Bowers – Field Superintendent/project manager jeffbowers44@gmail.com

260-409-5492

 

Chris Clemons – Shop Superintendent chris@rominessheetmetal.com

260-657-5500

 

Tony Reppert – Field Superintendent/project manager  tandsinotown@aol.com

260-437-2074

 

 

Mark Lampman – Field Foreman/project manager lampman3320@aol.cm 260-271-9630

Richard Hale – Field Foreman 317-626-5451

Kevin Elser – Field Foreman 260-416-6770

Brook Zeedyk – Field Foreman 260-267-2271

Cole Crismore – Field Foreman 260-445-8369

Jerrod Eakright – Field Foreman 260-348-3799

Bill Hadaway – Field Foreman 765-252-7607

Gus Rosen - Field Foreman 260-466-4715

 

 

Brent Knuckles – Purchasing/Shipping Manager – bknuckles@rominessheetmetal.com  574-268-6280

A title goes here. Click to edit and add your own.

Brent Romines – Owner/CEO brent@rominessheetmetal.com

260-657-5500 office 260-466-2824 cell

 

Dennis Wahl – Lead Estimator/Project Manager dennis@rominessheetmetal.com 260-657-5500 office, 260-466-6266 cell

Austin Romines – Lead Estimator/Project Manager austin@rominessheetmetal.com 260-657-5500 office, 260-466-8889 cell

Glen Roehm – Project Manager glen@rominessheetmetal.com 260-657-5500 office

 

Judy Paul – Office Manager judy@rominessheetmetal.com 260-657-5500 office

 

Kennedy Schibley – Payroll, Accounting Coordinator kennedy@rominessheetmetal.com 260-657-5500

 

Linda Romines – Project Coordinator linda@rominessheetmetal.com 260-657-5500 office, 260-466-4737 cell

 

Jeff Bowers – Field Superintendent/project manager jeffbowers44@gmail.com 260-409-5492

 

Chris Clemons – Shop Superintendent chris@rominessheetmetal.com 260-657-5500

Tony Reppert – Field Superintendent/project manager  tandsinotown@aol.com 260-437-2074

 

Mark Lampman – Field Foreman/project manager lampman3320@aol.cm 260-271-9630

 

Richard Hale – Field Foreman 317-626-5451

Kevin Elser – Field Foreman 260-416-6770

Brook Zeedyk – Field Foreman 260-267-2271

Cole Crismore – Field Foreman 260-445-8369

Jerrod Eakright – Field Foreman 260-348-3799

Bill Hadaway – Field Foreman 765-252-7607

Gus Rosen - Field Foreman 260-466-4715

 

Brent Knuckles – Purchasing/Shipping Manager – bknuckles@rominessheetmetal.com  574-268-6280

Call 

123-456-7890 

Follow

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page